ladiesbigbangmod: "ladiesbigbang: a female-centric panfanwork big bang challenge." (Default)
[personal profile] ladiesbigbangmod
In the interest of giving our complement pinch hitters more time, we have moved back the posting schedule to start on October 16th. If you see your name on this schedule, that means we have received and verified your final draft. If you sent in a final draft and your name is not on here, and we didn't contact you to let you know why, please email us at ladiesbigbang[at]gmail as soon as possible so we can figure out what happened.

If you have any issues with your posting date, also please contact us as soon as possible.

Very soon, we will be granting posting access to creators, so they can make their project posts to this community on their assigned dates. Project posts will include complement links (so creators and complementers, you will need to coordinate that come posting time). Note for complementers: for complementers who will be making separate posts at their own journals/websites/etc., you may post up to four days before your creator's posting date if needed.

For anyone who does not have a Dreamwidth account, please comment to this post or e-mail us at ladiesbigbang[at]gmail.com so we can work something out.

We have a total of 24 projects, with a wide range of fandoms and media represented. We on the mod team would like to express our enormous appreciation for all participants -- cheerleaders, betas, creators and everyone who's supported this challenge in some capacity. So cheers and congratulations all around, and here's to a fabulous 24 days of celebrating women!

Oct 16: (Sun) [personal profile] zoamh, Multifandom, Fanmix
Oct 17: (Mon) [personal profile] kaydeefalls, Multifandom, Fiction & Vid
Oct 18: (Tue) [personal profile] ariestess, Babylon 5, Fiction & Poetry
Oct 19: (Wed) [personal profile] luzula, due South, Audiofic
Oct 20: (Thu) [personal profile] sharpest_asp, Transformers, Fiction
Oct 21: (Fri) [personal profile] branchandroot, Naruto, Fiction
Oct 22: (Sat) [personal profile] lotesse, The Chronicles of Prydain, Fiction
Oct 23: (Sun) [personal profile] woldy, Harry Potter, Recs
Oct 24: (Mon) [personal profile] damkianna, Children of Dune (2003), Fiction
Oct 25: (Tue) [personal profile] lysapadin, Katekyo Hitman Reborn, Fiction
Oct 26: (Wed) [personal profile] traycer, Harry Potter, Fiction
Oct 27: (Thu) [personal profile] sorry_neither, Doctor Who, Comic
Oct 28: (Fri) [personal profile] destinyislands, Kingdom Hearts, Primer/Promo
Oct 29: (Sat) [personal profile] laurie_ky, Supernatural, Fiction, Podfic & Fanmix
Oct 30: (Sun) [personal profile] jjhunter, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Poetry
Oct 31: (Mon) [personal profile] sophinisba, Star Trek (2009) & Battlestar Galactica (2003), Audiofic
Nov 01: (Tue) [personal profile] unfrosted_cake, American Idol (Season 10), Icons
Nov 02: (Wed) [personal profile] briarwood, Supernatural, Fiction
Nov 03: (Thu) [personal profile] merryghoul, Gossip Girl (& crossover fandoms), Recs
Nov 04: (Fri) [personal profile] ceares, Multifandom, Icons
Nov 05: (Sat) [personal profile] language_escapes, St. Trinian's, Fiction
Nov 06: (Sun) [personal profile] zopyrus, Our Mutual Friend, Comic
Nov 07: (Mon) [personal profile] jenn_calaelen, Stargate SG-1, Fiction
Nov 08: (Tue) [personal profile] snowynight, Marvel comics, Fiction
ladiesbigbangmod: "ladiesbigbang: a female-centric panfanwork big bang challenge." (Default)
[personal profile] ladiesbigbangmod
If you see your name on this schedule, that means we have received and verified your final draft. If you sent in a final draft and your name is not on here, and we didn't contact you to let you know why, please email us at ladiesbigbang[at]gmail as soon as possible so we can figure out what happened.

If you have any issues with your posting date, also please contact us as soon as possible.

Very soon, we will be closing down membership of this community only to creators, who will be granted membership so that they can make a project post to this community on their assigned date, which will include complement links (so creators and complementers, you will need to coordinate that come posting time). Note for complementers: for complementers who will be making separate posts at their own journals/websites/etc., you may post up to two days before your creator's posting date if needed.

For those of you who do not have DW accounts, there will be instructions forthcoming.

We have a total of 29 projects, with a wide range of fandoms and media represented. We on the mod team would like to express our enormous appreciation for all participants -- cheerleaders, betas, creators and everyone who's supported this challenge in some capacity. So cheers and congratulations all around, and here's to a fabulous 15 days of celebrating women!

Sep 10: (Fri) [personal profile] hnsnrachel, Buffy the Vampire Slayer/Grey's Anatomy, Fiction
Sep 11: (Sat) [profile] sarvs, Multi, Picspam & [personal profile] katarik+[personal profile] sharpest_asp, DC Comics, Fiction
Sep 12: (Sun) [personal profile] briarwood, Supernatural, Fiction & [personal profile] damkianna, Avatar: The Last Airbender, Fiction
Sep 13: (Mon) [livejournal.com profile] laurie_ky, The Sentinel, Podfic & [personal profile] naraht, Hilda Tablet/Classical Composers RPF, Fiction
Sep 14: (Tue) [personal profile] tanaqui, Jericho, Fiction & [personal profile] trascendenza, Multi, Mixed Category
Sep 15: (Wed) [personal profile] ariestess, CSI: Miami/NCIS, Fiction & [personal profile] bluflamingo, Stargate: Atlantis, Fiction
Sep 16: (Thu) [personal profile] hermitsoul, Multi, Icons & [personal profile] snow, Party Animals, Fiction
Sep 17: (Fri) [personal profile] hellkitty, Transformers, Meta & [personal profile] lysapadin, Katekyo Hitman Reborn, Fiction
Sep 18: (Sat) [personal profile] aithine, Supernatural, Icons & [personal profile] sharpest_asp, Dragonriders of Pern, Fiction
Sep 19: (Sun) [personal profile] rustydragonfly, Original, Fiction & [personal profile] strina, Multi, Recs
Sep 20: (Mon) [personal profile] enochiansigils+[personal profile] shadowcat, Black Jewels Trilogy, Fiction & [personal profile] shanaqui, Supernatural, Fiction
Sep 21: (Tue) [personal profile] amalnahurriyeh, Multi, Meta & [personal profile] eldabe, DC Comics, Fiction
Sep 22: (Wed) [personal profile] hammerxsword, Ashes to Ashes/The Devil's Whore/Inglourious Basterds, Fiction & [profile] maharet83, Sarah Conner Chronicles, Graphics
Sep 23: (Thu) [personal profile] trascendenza, Avatar: The Last Airbender, Fiction & [personal profile] shopfront, Multi, Mixed Category
Sep 24: (Fri) [personal profile] watersword RPF (Zoë Saldaña), Fiction & [profile] silverspotted+[personal profile] lady_amorika, Bandom, Mixed Category

Profile

ladiesbigbang: "ladiesbigbang: a female-centric panfanwork big bang challenge." (Default)
Ladies' Big Bang

Tags

Syndicate

RSS Atom

April 2015

S M T W T F S
   12 34
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios